top of page

Day 17 Preparation Day for Practice Teaching

February 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

Today is my Preparation Day for my practice teaching tomorrow. This is my final day or last stand in preparing for the BIG DAY tomorrow.

In the morning, I went to VRU Demonstration School to print my lesson plan. I also prepared my instructional materials such as pictures and cut-outs. I checked my slide presentation and video clip. I fixed my practicum uniform and prizes/tokens for my students. I also listed the flow of my teaching.

I think I am ready for my practice teaching/evaluation day. I am praying for good result. I hope so. Fighting!!! You can do it, Rodney! All is well!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page