top of page

Day 18 Practice Teaching Day


February 8, 2018 (Thursday)

Today is my Practice Teaching Day. This is the moment of truth – my evaluation day. This is the most-awaited yet nerve-wracking day.

I taught energy, potential and kinetic energy, Law of Conservation of Energy, problem solving on energy and importance of energy in one’s life.

The class (4/3) was very active and participative. The classroom was conducive for learning. The whole class hour was lively and interactive. My mentors were really keen observers and expert with the subject.

My evaluation went well just like what I prayed for. It is good that I will not teach again for re-evaluation. My mentors were happy and satisfied with my performance and said: “Very good teaching.”

In the afternoon, I went to English Camp for Matthayom 3 (Grade 9). I facilitated my students in making a tree map about Africa.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page