top of page

Day 19 English Camp (Matthayom 6)

February 9, 2018 (Friday)

Today is English Camp for Matthayom 6 (Grade 12).

In the morning, I taught in learning Station 4: Clothing and fashion with Ms. Jib. I am happy because Ms. Jib is easy to work with and the students listen attentively. Mr. Adam added more fun when he came to our station.

After two rounds, Mr. Karimova asked me to teach in Learning Station 1: Solar System with Mr. Rang. He was amazed with the way I teach. the students also loved how I teach them.

In the afternoon, I provided scaffolding to my students in constructing a tree map about How to Describe a Person.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page