top of page

Day 20 Field Trip 3

February 10, 2018 (Saturday)

Today is trip/tour/adventure day (Part 3).

We, the SEA-TEACHERS from Philippines and Indonesia together with Ms. Nina, Ms. Vi and other Thai buddies, had an official trip to Bang Saen Beach, Chonburi.

The beach is famous for its beach activities. It is my first time to ride on a banana boat. It was very fun and exciting because I am with my co-Filipino SEA-TEACHERS (Vanessa, Sheen, Angelo, Rex and Yvone). I also enjoyed riding on an inflated orange boat with Vanessa and Rex.

I liked and loved capturing moments, riding on a banana boat, buying key chains and pasalubong, sitting under the coconut tree, walking and watching others doing beach activities.

Indeed, this is one of my best experiences here in Thailand. This is the best day so far. Fun! Fun! Fun!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page