top of page

Day 22 Work Day 1 (Reflections/Lessons Learned)

February 12, 2018 (Monday)

Today is my Work Day (Reflections/Lessons Learned).

I wrote my daily report from February 1 to February 7 (7 days). I also checked my portfolio if my documents or files are complete.

In the afternoon, I washed my clothes. Supposedly, this is our time for practice/rehearsal of Thai dance but since I am already tired, I did not show up and just take a rest.

At night, I wrapped my simple tokens/gifts for Ms. Nina, Dr. Suthi, Dr. Sita, Mr. Chaleo and Mr. Adam. I am planning to give these presents on our farewell ceremony on Friday.

I hope they will appreciate my souvenirs for them.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page