top of page

Day 23 Work Day 2 (Reflections/Lessons Learned)

February 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

Today is my Work Day Part 2 (Reflections/Lessons Learned).

I still wrote my daily report from February 8 until today, February 13 (6 days). I was quite busy for two consecutive days.

At 1:30 pm, Ms. Vi called and invited the Science SEA-TEACHERS to join them in their English Camp at Chiengraknoi School. Of course, we said: “YES!”

At 4:30 pm, we had a practice/rehearsal for tomorrow’s event. I acted like a tour guide while Azha acted like a foreigner or tourist. We also exchanged dialogues.

At 6:00 pm, I played badminton with my buddies, Nut and Korn. I had fun playing with them.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page