top of page

Day 25 Work Day 3 (Reflections/Lessons Learned)

February 15, 2018 (Thursday)

Today is Work Day Part 3 (Reflections/Lessons Learned).

In the morning, I stayed in the SATIT VRU Library to finish my portfolio. I created my profile – name, nickname, course, university and country as its content. I also included my advisers, cooperating teachers and buddies.

I wrote my reflections by using the acrostics “I LOVE THAILAND” and giving meaning to it. I also put the pictures in Microsoft Word for documentation purposes.

In the afternoon, I submitted all the documents to Mr. Adam in order to compile these files and make a portfolio.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page