top of page

Day 28 Last Day in Thailand

February 18, 2018 (Sunday)

Today is our last day in Thailand.

At exactly 4:00 am, we went to Suvarnabhumi International Airport. We had a short time to say goodbye and farewell to our Thai buddies and Indonesian friends. I cried because I do not want to go home yet. I wanted to stay here longer but I realized that this is the time to leave. I will miss them so much.

At exactly 1:46 pm (Philippine Standard Time), we arrived at Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA).

At exactly 1:12 am, Monday, I arrived at home in Pangasinan. I miss my family, home and country. Home sweet home.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page