top of page

Day 4 Second Day of Observation

January 25, 2018 (Thursday)

Today is the second day of my observation.

I observed two Physics classes with the same lesson and teacher. For me, the lesson is very difficult to teach but still he taught it very well. I was shocked that he did not use a calculator and solved the problems manually. In just 50 minutes, he solved and taught 4-5 difficult problems.

I think he is a role model teacher. He has mastered his lessons very well. He smiles very often. He walks around the classroom to see to it that the students are learning. He entertains questions in a good way. I learned a lot from his class.

Furthermore, I helped the VRU teachers in preparing materials for English Camp tomorrow.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page