top of page

Day 5 English Camp day (Matthayom 1)

January 26, 2018 (Friday)

Today is English Camp Day.

Last time, it is intended for Matthayom 4 (Grade 10). But this time, it is intended for Matthayom 1 (Grade 7).

I was assigned to teach in Learning Station 5: Jobs/Occupations. I was happy to know what the students want to be in the future. Majority of them said doctors, soldiers, engineers and teachers. It reminded me about my dreams when I was just like at their age. It brought me to the time that I have many dreams in life. I wanted to be a doctor, lawyer, pilot, engineer and president of the Philippines. But here I am. I am starting my journey to become a TEACHER.

Moreover, I am very happy working with Mr. Adam, Mrs. Barno and Rizky in teacing the students.

In the afternoon, I assisted and helped my students in making a bridge map about Clothes and Accessories.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page