top of page

Day 9 Third Day of Observation/Teaching Assistance

January 30, 2018 (Tuesday)

Today is the third day of my observation.

I observed one Physics class with the same teacher again. Supposedly, this is my first day of teaching assistance. Due to the complexity of the subject and differences in medium of instruction, I just observed him.

Again, I believe that the teacher is a very good teacher. He is excellent and exceptional in all of his classes that I have observed. He is like Albert Einstein.

Moreover, I helped the VRU teachers and intern students in the preparation of instructional materials for tomorrow’s English Camp.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page